I'm seeing lots of "but this is super helpful to improve UI flow, and normally isn't nefarious!"
Well, as long as the app 1. lets me know and 2. lets me choose whether to have this feature on or not, I don't have a problem with an app recording my usage of it in order to improve UI flow or what have you.
The issue here is that 1. sensitive data is being transmitted via automated screenshots and 2. the users are not even being made aware of this fact, let alone being given a choice.