back

by josephcsible·6y ago·view on hn ↗
> Can't you just uncheck an option in the settings?

> The significant difference to iOS is that you can tell your user what to do to get the app running anyway. No such (reasonably expectable) way on iOS.

Even these aren't "reasonably expectable" for most users. Those hoops and warnings will scare away a lot of people that technically could have ran the app.