You can't. Why would you want to?
Just start a new account.
Just start a new account.
But no, you can't. It's the key to all your data (not that this is insurmountable, mind you).
didnt want to change it as I wanted to keep the records of submissions that I had in the past. with a karma of 43...its not high, but i kinda treasure it LOL