No, but in general, issues like this boils down to grouping too many actions into the same visual category (when they are not acting upon the same entity).
As an example, I often see software where modification of the current entity is grouped together with actions that are really _making use of_ said entity.
Whenever I see "delete" next to "reply" in communicational tools a red flag is waved high. It's a disaster waiting to happen.
In the "delete" scenario the problem is often circumvented by having a confirmation dialog - but other more subtle bloopers often go overlooked.