Hi Kyle, congrats for launching! I hope you're monitoring HN discussion. If you do, some questions:
1. Is this auto-saved? When I'm about to close it, Chrome warns me about losing data.
2. I think it does auto-save, but when I return, I'm blocked by a pop up with 2 buttons: Upgrade or Remove Data. OK... how do I resume?