▲ 1 points
back
1 comments
The reMarkable tablet was a great product, until they started uploading all of the contents in the name of syncing to the cloud.
I liked to use it with PDF templates. Download a PDF template and now it uploads the content in the name of 'syncing'. I've found no way to turn this miss-feature off. If you delete the data on the cloud then the next sync deletes it from the table.
This has made this device useless for professional people that are legally bound to not share data about clients, etc.