back

by seanieb·6mo ago·view on hn ↗
Careful if you're still on MacOS Sequoia, Apple has hidden Tahoe as a default under updates. If you click updated now it automatically upgrade you to Tahoe.
1 comments
I believe it is new. I’ve never seen them: - put a upgrade os version under “updates” - then select the upgrade os version instead the current version when there are multiple updates ( os patch, safari or xcode)