back

by dude250711·4mo ago·view on hn ↗
Google users are safe from this, as neither the fraudster nor the potential victim would be able to contact their support to begin with.
2 comments
I can't even get into my own damned account with the username, password and recovery email.
I believe this is actually part of the intent.