back

by toomuchtodo·13y ago·view on hn ↗
I blacklist is modified, notify me via SMS (the same way Google/Facebook can handle you not able to get into your account).
1 comments
It's not about modifying; just reading the addresses you don't want to send mails to is informing enough.
Don't display them to the user without two-factor authentication then. Everything can be compromised at some point.