back

by gumby271·4mo ago·view on hn ↗
In the Signal app itself there's an option to hide the message body or both the sender and body, that way the OS wont have anything to store in the history.
2 comments
How do we know the message contents aren't still sent to google? Has someone verified this anywhere publicly?
-_- I see it now, on Android. Thanks for prompting me to recheck.