back

by ValdikSS·2mo ago·view on hn ↗
On GitHub, if anyone makes an MR which changes the name of existing GitHub Actions, it will be instantly renamed. The web interface will show redefined name, even if the MR comes from new contributor (and yet unmerged of course).