back
1 comments
this was just one of their "partners" but as long as you were logged in with Facebook their "partner" would automatically have access to your information. If you notice its opt-out.

http://officialblog.yelp.com/2010/04/here-at-yelp-were-alway...

Theres the facebook beacon debacle.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook_Beacon